Price on weekdays
from 16 000 RUB
Price on weekends
from 18 000 RUB
Check-in
16 Apr
Check-out
17 Apr

Cottages for 6 guests without electric cooker

There are only three cottages with a microwave instead of cookers in the Recreational Complex Zavidovo The cottages were built in different styles: Russian, English, French. The remote location of the cottages on site enables you to enjoy a quiet and relaxing outdoor holiday. The Complex offers a room service from restaurants, so you can always taste Russian and European dishes without leaving home.

Capacity:
6 - 9 guests
Area:
100 m2
Bedrooms:
3/ DBL + 2 TWIN или 2 DBL + TWIN
Check-in time:
5:00 PM
Check-out time:
3:00 PM

Cottage amenities:

The 1st floor: living room, bedroom, kitchen, bathroom
The 2nd floor: bedrooms – 2, bathroom
Fireplace
Seating furniture: sofa, armchairs
TV set, digital TV
Wi-Fi
Kitchen: microwave oven, kettle, refrigerator, tableware, appliances
Toiletries: soap, shampoo, shower cap
Bathroom supplies: bathrobes, slippers
Veranda with seating or rattan furniture
Outdoors grill and barbecue area in the yard
Parking by the house
Accommodation with pets (at extra cost)

Price includes:

Buffet breakfast in the Volga restaurant (from 08:00 AM to 11:00 AM) / RO
Wellness center (once a day; from 09:00 AM to 10:00 PM)
Unrestricted access to the fitness center (from 09:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
Multi-purpose sports hall: tennis, basketball, volleyball
Outdoor sports grounds
Russian pyramid / Eight-ball
Electronic laser shooting range
Sports equipment hire
Beach (in summer), ice skating rink (in winter)
Children’s Club services
Daily entertainment programs for children and adults
Private parking
Bottled drinking water
Firewood for a fireplace - 0.05 m3
Charcoal for grilling (1 pack), lighter fluid

Other offers

Cottages for 6 guests
from 18 500 RUB/day
Cottages for 6 guests
18 500 RUB /day
Cottages for 6 guests
6 - 9
96 - 136 m2

The Recreation Complex has 9 types of cottages, designed for 6 guests, with a cooker and a fireplace: Turkey, Vologda, Italy, Lagoon, Vitruvia, Eastern House, Russian House, Helema, England. The cottages are located in a secluded complex area, which allows you to enjoy nature, a quiet, relaxing holiday near the river. The Turkey cottage is located near a children's complex, sports and playgrounds, which is ideal for families with children and for those who enjoy outside activities.


Cottages for 8 guests
from 24 000 RUB/day
Cottages for 8 guests
24 000 RUB /day
Cottages for 8 guests
8 - 11
85 - 147 m2

Amazing scenery, landscaped area, developed infrastructure and high transport accessibility attract visitors from different regions of Russia and from abroad in Zavidovo. It is nice to live here, relax comfortably, raise children and just have fun, enjoying every day. If you want to have a great time in a large company, our cottages will fully meet your expectations.

Superior cottages
from 31 500 RUB/day
Superior cottages
31 500 RUB /day
Superior cottages
10
180 m2

The superior category includes two types - Turkey and Ambassador cottages. The Turkey two-story cottage is located within walking distance of the Sports Center, Bathing Complex and Wellness Center, restaurants,a children's club, sports and playgrounds. The cottage accommodates up to 10 people. 

House beyond the Volga
from 12 000 RUB/day
House beyond the Volga
12 000 RUB /day
House beyond the Volga
4
57 m2
One-story house made of environmentally friendly materials is located on the opposite bank of the Shosha River, on the Nizovka island. Transfers from the complex to the house and back are available. The house has 2 bedrooms for a comfortable stay, a fireplace. A freestanding sauna and barbecue deck are next to the house.
Townhouse
from 11 500 RUB/day
Townhouse
11 500 RUB /day
Townhouse
4 - 6
85 m2

Two-storey houses with a large living room and a kitchen. You will enjoy all the delights of a country hotel to make you feel relaxed and in a good mood. The design and interior of our lodges will add to your pleasant impressions. A personal barbeque area is at your disposal where you can cook fried meat and other tasty treats.

Цена в будни
от 16 000 руб.
Цена в выходные
от 18 000 руб.
Заезд
22 Янв
Выезд
23 Янв

Коттеджи для 6 гостей без электроплиты

На территории Комплекса отдыха «Завидово» имеется всего три коттеджа, имеющих вместо плит СВЧ-печь. Коттеджи выполнены в разных стилях: русском, английском, французском. Удаленное месторасположение коттеджей на территории позволяет насладится тихим и спокойным отдыхом на природе. На территории Комплекса работает услуга румсервис из ресторанов, поэтому вы всегда можете отведать блюда русской и европейской кухни, не выходя из дома.

Вместимость:
6 - 9 гостей
Площадь:
100 м2
Кол-во спален/тип размещения:
3/ DBL + 2 TWIN или 2 DBL + TWIN

В коттедже:

1 этаж: гостиная, спальня, кухня, санузел
2 этаж: спальни – 2, санузел
Камин
Мягкая мебель: диван, кресла
ТВ-панель, цифровое ТВ
Wi-Fi
Кухня: микроволновая печь, чайник, холодильник, посуда, приборы
Туалетные принадлежности: мыло, шампунь, шапочка для душа
Банные халаты
Веранда с мягкой или плетеной мебелью
Мангал и площадка для барбекю во дворе
Парковка у дома
Проживание с животными (за дополнительную плату)

В стоимость входит:

Завтрак «Шведский стол» в ресторане «Волга» (с 08:00 до 11:00) / без питания
Посещение оздоровительного комплекса (1 раз в день; с 09:00 до 22:00)
Посещение тренажёрного зала без ограничений (с 09:00 до 21:00)
Посещение универсального спортивного зала: теннис, баскетбол, волейбол
Использование открытых спортивных площадок
Бильярд: русский, американский
Электронно-лазерный тир
Прокат спортивного инвентаря
Пляж (летом), каток (зимой)
Услуги Детского клуба
Программы анимации для детей и взрослых (ежедневно)
Собственная парковка
Вода питьевая бутилированная
Дрова для камина - 0,05 куб. м.
Древесный уголь для мангала (1 уп.), жидкость для растопки

Другие предложения

Студия
от 10 000 руб./сутки
Студия
10 000 руб. /сутки
Студия
4 - 6
30 м2

Двухкомнатный номер на третьем этаже гостиничного корпуса. Удачный выбор для большой семьи с детьми. Студия это два номера, соединенных между собой общей дверью, при этом каждый оборудован отдельным санузлом. Дизайн мебели и интерьера, а также оснащение номера обеспечат вам необходимый комфорт.

Коттеджи для 6 гостей
от 18 500 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
18 500 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
6 - 9
96 - 136 м2

В Комплекса отдыха имеется 9 видов коттеджей, расчитанных на 6-х гостей, с плитой и с камином: «Турция», «Вологодский», «Итальянский», «Лагуна», «Витрувия», «Восточный дом», «Русский дом», «Хелема», «Английский». Коттеджи расположены на уединенной территории комплекса, что позволяет насладиться природой, тихим спокойным отдыхом близи реки. Коттедж «Турция» расположен неподалеку от детского комплекса, спортивных и детских площадок, что идеально подходит для семей с детьми, а также для любителей активного отдыха.

Таунхаус
от 11 500 руб./сутки
Таунхаус
11 500 руб. /сутки
Таунхаус
4 - 6
85 м2

Двухэтажные дома с просторной гостиной и кухонной зоной. Вы насладитесь всеми прелестями загородного отеля, задав отдыху свой индивидуальный ритм. Дизайн и оснащение таунхаусов подарят исключительно приятные эмоции. Для вас – персональная зона барбекю, которая позволит порадовать близких шашлыком и другими угощениями.

Коттеджи для 8 гостей
от 24 500 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 8 гостей
24 500 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 8 гостей
8 - 11
85 - 147 м2

Удивительный ландшафт, благоустроенная территория, развитая инфраструктура и высокая транспортная доступность привлекают в «Завидово» гостей из разных регионов России и из-за рубежа. Здесь приятно жить, комфортно отдыхать, растить детей и просто получать удовольствие, наслаждаясь каждым днем. Если вы хотите отлично провести время большой компанией – наши коттеджи полностью оправдают ваши ожидания.