Chaika (Gull)
Priboy (Breaking Wave)
Bukhta (Bay)
Mayak (Lighthouse)
Tent near the Shosha restaurant
Tent near the Golf course
Sadko

Conference halls

Room area: 124 м2

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the  Chaika room

Зал_Чайка.png

Additional equipment and services:

Notepads and pens for participants (included in the price)
Wi-Fi (included in the price)
Screen, projector, clicker
Sound reinforcement system
Laptop, printer
Flipchart with a notepad and highlighters
Coffee break, mineral water
Capacity
25 / guests
Priboy (Breaking Wave)

Conference halls

Room area: 62 м2 

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the  Priboy (Breaking Wave)

Зал_Прибой.png

Additional equipment and services:

Notepads and pens for participants (included in the price)
Wi-Fi (included in the price)
Screen, projector, clicker
Sound reinforcement system
Laptop, printer
Flipchart with a notepad and highlighters
Coffee break, mineral water

Conference halls

Room area: 53 м2

 

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the  Bukhta (Bay)

Зал_Бухта.png

Additional equipment and services:

Notepads and pens for participants (included in the price)
Wi-Fi (included in the price)
Screen, projector, clicker
Sound reinforcement system
Laptop, printer
Flipchart with a notepad and highlighters
Coffee break, mineral water
Capacity
50 / guests
Mayak (Lighthouse)

Conference halls

Room area: 100 м2

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the Mayak (Lighthouse)

Зал_Маяк.png

Additional equipment and services:

Notepads and pens for participants (included in the price)
Wi-Fi (included in the price)
Screen, projector, clicker
Sound reinforcement system
Laptop, printer
Flipchart with a notepad and highlighters
Coffee break, mineral water
Capacity
70 / guests
Tent near the Shosha restaurant

Conference halls

Tent area: 144 м2

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the Tent near the Shosha restaurant

Шатер_у_Шоши.png

Capacity
120 / guests
Tent near the Golf course

Conference halls

Tent area: 300 м2  

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the Tent near the Golf course

Шатер_на_гольф_поле.png

Conference halls

Room area: 740 м2  

Meeting, negotiations, conference with hundreds of guests - any event will be organized at the highest level. Five conference rooms, plus outdoor activities in a comfortable tent during the warmer months. The business opportunities of the complex make it possible to provide different formats of forums with a one-time participation of up to 400 people. We can offer you a turnkey event management system so that nothing could distract you from productive work.

Seating options in the Sadko

Зал_Садко.png

Additional equipment and services:

Notepads and pens for participants (included in the price)
Wi-Fi (included in the price)
Screen, projector, clicker
Sound reinforcement system
Laptop, printer
Flipchart with a notepad and highlighters
Coffee break, mineral water

«Чайка»
«Прибой»
«Бухта»
«Маяк»
Шатер на гольф-поле
«Садко»
Вместимость
до 150 / гостей
«Чайка»

Конференц-залы

Площадь зала: 124 м2

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять  конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов  с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в зале «Чайка»

Зал_Чайка.png

Оборудование конференц-зала:

Блокноты и ручки для участников (входят в стоимость)
Wi-Fi (входит в стоимость)
Экран 3 х 4 м, проектор (входят в стоимость)
Система звукоусиления (входят в стоимость)
Ноутбук, принтер, кликер
Флипчарт с блокнотом и маркерами
Кофе-брейк, минеральная вода
Вместимость
до 25 / гостей
«Прибой»

Конференц-залы

Площадь зала: 62 м2 

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять  конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов  с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в зале «Прибой»

Зал_Прибой.png

Оборудование конференц-зала:

Блокноты и ручки для участников (входят в стоимость)
Wi-Fi (входит в стоимость)
Экран, проектор, кликер
Ноутбук, принтер
Флипчарт с блокнотом и маркерами
Кофе-брейк, минеральная вода
Вместимость
до 35 / гостей
«Бухта»

Конференц-залы

Площадь зала: 53 м2

 

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять  конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов  с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в зале «Бухта»

Зал_Бухта.png

Оборудование конференц-зала:

Блокноты и ручки для участников (входят в стоимость)
Wi-Fi (входит в стоимость)
Экран, проектор, кликер
Ноутбук, принтер
Флипчарт с блокнотом и маркерами
Кофе-брейк, минеральная вода
Вместимость
до 50 / гостей
«Маяк»

Конференц-залы

Площадь зала: 100 м2

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в зале «Маяк»

Зал_Маяк.png

Оборудование конференц-зала:

Блокноты и ручки для участников (входят в стоимость)
Wi-Fi (входит в стоимость)
Экран, проектор, кликер
Ноутбук, принтер
Флипчарт с блокнотом и маркерами
Кофе-брейк, минеральная вода
Вместимость
до 120 / гостей
Шатер на гольф-поле

Конференц-залы

Площадь шатра: 300 м2  

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять  конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов  с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в шатре

Шатер_на_гольф_поле.png

Вместимость
до 300 / гостей
«Садко»

Конференц-залы

Площадь зала: 740 м2  

Совещание, переговоры, конференция с приглашением сотни гостей – любое необходимое событие будет организовано на самом высоком уровне. Для вас – пять  конференц-залов, а также возможность в теплое время года устроить мероприятие на свежем воздухе в комфортабельном шатре. Бизнес-возможности комплекса позволяют обеспечить различные форматы форумов  с единовременным участием до 400 человек. Мы можем предложить организацию событий «под ключ» так, чтобы ничто не смогло отвлечь вас от продуктивной работы.

Виды рассадки в зале «Садко»

Зал_Садко.png

Оборудование конференц-зала:

Блокноты и ручки для участников (входят в стоимость)
Wi-Fi (входит в стоимость)
Экран, проектор, кликер
Ноутбук, принтер
Флипчарт с блокнотом и маркерами
Кофе-брейк, минеральная вода