Price on weekdays
from 31 500 RUB
Price on weekends
from 41 400 RUB
Check-in
02 Dec
Check-out
03 Dec

Superior cottages

The superior category includes two types - Turkey and Ambassador cottages. The Turkey two-story cottage is located within walking distance of the Sports Center, Bathing Complex and Wellness Center, restaurants,a children's club, sports and playgrounds. The cottage accommodates up to 10 people. The Ambassador two-story cottage with an area of up to 180 m2 located on the banks of the Shosha River, in a quiet secluded place, enabling you to enjoy the beauty of nature. The Turkey and Ambassador cottages have private saunas.

Capacity:
10 guests
Area:
180 m2
Number of bedrooms :
4/DBL+TWIN или TWIN+TWIN
Check-in time:
6:00 PM
Check-out time:
3:00 PM

Cottage amenities:

Living room: sofa-bed
Kitchen: electric cooker, electric kettle, refrigerator, kitchenware, ironing board, iron
Dining area
2 bathrooms on each floor (bath / shower)
Sauna
Bathrobes, towels
Disposable toiletry kit: shampoo, soap, shower cap
Veranda with upholstered or wicker furniture
Private parking, barbeque deck
TV set, digital TV
Air conditioning
Internet access / Wi-Fi
Front location with private access to the river

Price includes:

Buffet breakfast in the Volga restaurant (from 08:00 AM to 11:00 AM) / RO
Wellness center (once a day; from 09:00 AM to 10:00 PM)
Unrestricted access to the fitness center (from 09:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
Multi-purpose sports hall: tennis, basketball, volleyball
Outdoor sports grounds
Russian pyramid / Eight-ball
Electronic laser shooting range
Sports equipment hire
Beach (in summer), ice skating rink (in winter)
Children’s Club services
Daily entertainment programs for children and adults
Private parking
Bottled drinking water
Firewood for a fireplace - 0.05 m3
Charcoal for grilling (1 pack), lighter fluid

Other offers

Cottages for 8 guests
from 24 000 RUB/day
Cottages for 8 guests
24 000 RUB /day
Cottages for 8 guests
8 - 11
85 - 147 m2

Amazing scenery, landscaped area, developed infrastructure and high transport accessibility attract visitors from different regions of Russia and from abroad in Zavidovo. It is nice to live here, relax comfortably, raise children and just have fun, enjoying every day. If you want to have a great time in a large company, our cottages will fully meet your expectations.

Cottages for 4 guests
from 13 000 RUB/day
Cottages for 4 guests
13 000 RUB /day
Cottages for 4 guests
4 - 6
70 - 83 m2

The Sokol (Falcon) two-story cottage is an excellent option for a family or friends. The cottages are located near a children's club, sports and playgrounds, a restaurant complex, which is ideal for families with children of all ages. The proximity to the Shosha River allows you to fully enjoy the nature of these places. The Sokol cottages are built of environmentally friendly materials and are equipped with everything required for a comfortable stay.

Cottages for 6 guests
from 21 000 RUB/day
Cottages for 6 guests
21 000 RUB /day
Cottages for 6 guests
6 - 9
96 - 136 m2

The Recreation Complex has 9 types of cottages, designed for 6 guests, with a cooker and a fireplace: Turkey, Vologda, Italy, Lagoon, Vitruvia, Eastern House, Russian House, Helema, England. The cottages are located in a secluded complex area, which allows you to enjoy nature, a quiet, relaxing holiday near the river. The Turkey cottage is located near a children's complex, sports and playgrounds, which is ideal for families with children and for those who enjoy outside activities.


House beyond the Volga
from 14 500 RUB/day
House beyond the Volga
14 500 RUB /day
House beyond the Volga
4
57 m2
One-story house made of environmentally friendly materials is located on the opposite bank of the Shosha River, on the Nizovka island. Transfers from the complex to the house and back are available. The house has 2 bedrooms for a comfortable stay, a fireplace. A freestanding sauna and barbecue deck are next to the house.
Townhouse
from 11 500 RUB/day
Townhouse
11 500 RUB /day
Townhouse
4 - 6
85 m2

Two-storey houses with a large living room and a kitchen. You will enjoy all the delights of a country hotel to make you feel relaxed and in a good mood. The design and interior of our lodges will add to your pleasant impressions. A personal barbeque area is at your disposal where you can cook fried meat and other tasty treats.

Цена в будни
от 31 500 руб.
Цена в выходные
от 34 500 руб.
Заезд
22 Янв
Выезд
23 Янв

Коттеджи улучшенные

К категории улучшенный относятся два вида – коттеджи «Турция» и «Посол». Двухэтажный коттедж «Турция» расположен в шаговой доступности от Спорткомплекса, Банного и Оздоровительного комплексов, ресторанов, детского клуба, спортивных и детских площадок. Коттедж вмещает до 10 человек. Просторный двухэтажный коттедж «Посол» площадью до 180 кв.м. расположен на берегу реки Шоша, в тихом уединенном месте, что позволяет максимально насладиться красотой природы. В коттеджах «Турция» и «Посол» имеются собственные сауны.

Вместимость:
10 гостей
Площадь:
180 м2
Кол-во спален/тип размещения:
4/DBL+TWIN или TWIN+TWIN

В коттедже:

Гостиная: диван раскладывающийся
Кухня: электроплита, электрический чайник, холодильник, посуда и столовые приборы, гладильная доска и утюг
Обеденная зона
2 санузла на каждом этаже (ванна/душ)
Сауна
Набор одноразовых туалетных принадлежностей: шампунь, мыло и шапочка для душа
Веранда с мягкой или плетеной мебелью
Собственная парковка, мангальная площадка
ТВ-панель, цифровое ТВ
Кондиционер
Интернет/Wi-Fi
Банные халаты
Первая береговая линия с собственным выходом к реке

В стоимость входит:

Завтрак «Шведский стол» в ресторане «Волга» (с 08:00 до 11:00) / без питания
Посещение оздоровительного комплекса (1 раз в день; с 09:00 до 22:00)
Посещение оздоровительного комплекса без ограничений (с 09:00 до 22:00)
Посещение универсального спортивного зала: теннис, баскетбол, волейбол
Использование открытых спортивных площадок
Бильярд: русский, американский
Электронно-лазерный тир
Прокат спортивного инвентаря
Пляж (летом), каток (зимой)
Услуги Детского клуба
Программы анимации для детей и взрослых (ежедневно)
Собственная парковка
Вода питьевая бутилированная
Дрова для камина - 0,05 куб. м.
Древесный уголь для мангала (1 уп.), жидкость для растопки
Парковка на территории

Другие предложения

Таунхаус
от 11 500 руб./сутки
Таунхаус
11 500 руб. /сутки
Таунхаус
4 - 6
85 м2

Двухэтажные дома с просторной гостиной и кухонной зоной. Вы насладитесь всеми прелестями загородного отеля, задав отдыху свой индивидуальный ритм. Дизайн и оснащение таунхаусов подарят исключительно приятные эмоции. Для вас – персональная зона барбекю, которая позволит порадовать близких шашлыком и другими угощениями.

Коттеджи для 8 гостей
от 24 500 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 8 гостей
24 500 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 8 гостей
8 - 11
85 - 147 м2

Удивительный ландшафт, благоустроенная территория, развитая инфраструктура и высокая транспортная доступность привлекают в «Завидово» гостей из разных регионов России и из-за рубежа. Здесь приятно жить, комфортно отдыхать, растить детей и просто получать удовольствие, наслаждаясь каждым днем. Если вы хотите отлично провести время большой компанией – наши коттеджи полностью оправдают ваши ожидания.

Коттеджи для 6 гостей
от 18 500 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
18 500 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
6 - 9
96 - 136 м2

В Комплекса отдыха имеется 9 видов коттеджей, расчитанных на 6-х гостей, с плитой и с камином: «Турция», «Вологодский», «Итальянский», «Лагуна», «Витрувия», «Восточный дом», «Русский дом», «Хелема», «Английский». Коттеджи расположены на уединенной территории комплекса, что позволяет насладиться природой, тихим спокойным отдыхом близи реки. Коттедж «Турция» расположен неподалеку от детского комплекса, спортивных и детских площадок, что идеально подходит для семей с детьми, а также для любителей активного отдыха.

Дом за Волгой
от 12 000 руб./сутки
Дом за Волгой
12 000 руб. /сутки
Дом за Волгой
4
57 м2

Одноэтажный дом, выполненный из экологически чистых материалов, расположен на противоположном берегу реки Шоша, на острове Низовка. Имеется услуга перевозки от комплекса к дому и обратно. В доме 2 спальни для комфортного проживания, камин. Радом с домом - отдельно стоящая сауна и мангальная площадка.