off
15%
Check-in
22 Jan
Check-out
23 Jan

Early Booking

Do you want to travel on a budget without sacrificing quality? Book your hotel accommodation in Zavidovo in advance and get the best price! Depending on the arrival date and how quickly you make a decision, your may get a 15% discount.  Conditions: pay within 3 days of the booking date. 10% off extra beds. The offer is also available to agencies.

Book your holiday in advance and save money!


15% off:
bookings made 14 days before arrival (from Jan 8 to May 31 / from Aug 1 to Dec 29)

Price includes:

Selected room type / cottage / townhouse accommodation
Board basis: All Inclusive / Bed & Breakfast / Room only
Wellness center (once a day; from 09:00 AM to 10:00 PM)
Unrestricted access to the fitness center (from 09:00 AM to 9:00 PM)
Multi-purpose sports hall: tennis, basketball, volleyball
Outdoor sports grounds
Russian pyramid / Eight-ball
Electronic laser shooting range
Sports equipment hire
Beach (in summer), ice skating rink (in winter)
Children’s Club services
Daily entertainment programs for children and adults
Parking available on site
Firewood for a fireplace, charcoal for grilling, lighter fluid (while staying at a townhouse or a certain type of cottage)

Other offers

Standard Room
from 8 500 RUB/day
Standard Room
8 500 RUB /day
Standard Room
1 - 3
24 m2
An elegant room for one person, a couple or a family with children. A sliding door wardrobe, a bathroom with a bathtub, a balcony with a wonderful views of the river or the green area of the complex. The interior details create a cozy atmosphere, and the room equipment gives our guests much comfort.
Diplomat Number
from 8 500 RUB/day
Diplomat Number
8 500 RUB /day
Diplomat Number
1 - 3
43 m2

A superior room filled with Empire furniture. Very popular with hotel guests. The design and interior elements recreate the romantic atmosphere of the boudoir of a 19th century noble estate. The room has a king size double bed. Everything here is thought out so that your holiday in Zavidovo will become a pleasant memorable experience.

Townhouse
from 11 500 RUB/day
Townhouse
11 500 RUB /day
Townhouse
4 - 6
85 m2

Two-storey houses with a large living room and a kitchen. You will enjoy all the delights of a country hotel to make you feel relaxed and in a good mood. The design and interior of our lodges will add to your pleasant impressions. A personal barbeque area is at your disposal where you can cook fried meat and other tasty treats.


Cottages for 4 guests
from 13 000 RUB/day
Cottages for 4 guests
13 000 RUB /day
Cottages for 4 guests
4 - 6
70 - 83 m2

The Sokol (Falcon) two-story cottage is an excellent option for a family or friends. The cottages are located near a children's club, sports and playgrounds, a restaurant complex, which is ideal for families with children of all ages. The proximity to the Shosha River allows you to fully enjoy the nature of these places. The Sokol cottages are built of environmentally friendly materials and are equipped with everything required for a comfortable stay.

Cottages for 6 guests
from 18 500 RUB/day
Cottages for 6 guests
18 500 RUB /day
Cottages for 6 guests
6 - 9
96 - 136 m2

The Recreation Complex has 9 types of cottages, designed for 6 guests, with a cooker and a fireplace: Turkey, Vologda, Italy, Lagoon, Vitruvia, Eastern House, Russian House, Helema, England. The cottages are located in a secluded complex area, which allows you to enjoy nature, a quiet, relaxing holiday near the river. The Turkey cottage is located near a children's complex, sports and playgrounds, which is ideal for families with children and for those who enjoy outside activities.

Скидка
15%
Заезд
04 Дек
Выезд
05 Дек

Раннее бронирование

Хотите отдохнуть дешевле, но не готовы жертвовать качеством?! Бронируйте проживание в «Завидово» заранее и получайте лучшие цены! В зависимости от выбранной даты заезда и как быстро вы примете решение, ваша выгода может составить 15% от действующих тарифов. Необходимое условие – оплата в течение 3 дней с даты совершения бронирования отдыха. На дополнительные места предоставляется скидка 10 %. Предложение также действительно для агентств. 

Планируйте свой отдых заранее и экономьте!



Скидка 15% :
при бронировании за 14 дней (в период с 08.09.2020 по 25.12.2020)

В стоимость входит:

Проживание в выбранном типе номера/коттедже/таунхаусе
Питание по выбранному тарифу: все включено/с завтраком/без питания
Посещение оздоровительного комплекса (1 раз в день; с 09:00 до 22:00)
Посещение тренажёрного зала без ограничений (с 09:00 до 21:00)
Посещение универсального спортивного зала: теннис, баскетбол, волейбол
Использование открытых спортивных площадок
Бильярд: русский, американский
Электронно-лазерный тир
Прокат спортивного инвентаря
Пляж (летом), каток (зимой)
Услуги Детского клуба
Программы анимации для детей и взрослых (ежедневно)
Парковка автомобиля на территории
Дрова для камина, уголь для мангала, жидкость для розжига (при проживании в таунхаусе или соответствующем типе коттеджа)

Другие предложения

Стандарт
от 8 000 руб./сутки
Стандарт
8 000 руб. /сутки
Стандарт
1 - 3
24 м2

Элегантный однокомнатный номер, который подойдет для индивидуального размещения, совместного проживания или отдыха семьи с ребенком. Шкаф-купе, санузел с ванной, балкон с завораживающими видами на речные просторы или зеленую территорию комплекса. Детали интерьера создают атмосферу уюта, а оснащение номера гарантирует нашим гостям максимальный комфорт.

Дипломат
от 8 000 руб./сутки
Дипломат
8 000 руб. /сутки
Дипломат
1 - 3
43 м2

Номер повышенной комфортности, оформленный мебелью в стиле ампир. Дизайн и элементы интерьера воссоздают романтическую атмосферу будуара дворянской усадьбы XIX века. В номере установлена двуспальная кровать king size, необходимая техника. Здесь все продумано для того, чтобы у вас остались только самые приятные воспоминания об отдыхе в «Завидово».

Таунхаус
от 11 000 руб./сутки
Таунхаус
11 000 руб. /сутки
Таунхаус
4 - 6
85 м2

Двухэтажные дома с просторной гостиной и кухонной зоной. Вы насладитесь всеми прелестями загородного отеля, задав отдыху свой индивидуальный ритм. Дизайн и оснащение таунхаусов подарят исключительно приятные эмоции. Для вас – персональная зона барбекю, которая позволит порадовать близких шашлыком и другими угощениями.

Коттеджи для 4 гостей
от 12 500 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 4 гостей
12 500 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 4 гостей
4 - 6
70 - 83 м2

Двухэтажные коттеджи – прекрасный вариант для семьи или дружеской компании. Близость к реке Шоша позволит гостям по достоинству оценить красоту пейзажей и уникальность природы Завидово. Рядом находятся спортивные и детские площадки, рестораны a la carte.

Коттеджи для 6 гостей
от 17 000 руб./сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
17 000 руб. /сутки
Коттеджи для 6 гостей
6 - 9
96 - 136 м2

В Комплекса отдыха имеется 9 видов коттеджей, расчитанных на 6-х гостей, с плитой и с камином: «Турция», «Вологодский», «Итальянский», «Лагуна», «Витрувия», «Восточный дом», «Русский дом», «Хелема», «Английский». Коттеджи расположены на уединенной территории комплекса, что позволяет насладиться природой, тихим спокойным отдыхом близи реки. Коттедж «Турция» расположен неподалеку от детского комплекса, спортивных и детских площадок, что идеально подходит для семей с детьми, а также для любителей активного отдыха.