Entertainments

Zavidovo has developed its own special style, traditions, social circle and unique atmosphere. A wide range of opportunities for organizing outdoor activities at any time of the year is one of the most important advantages of our complex.
Sports Center
Sports Center
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Zavidovo provides ample opportunities to do outdoor activities and sports all year round. Tennis, volleyball and basketball courts, a football field, a golf course, a gym, a swimming pool and billiards. More than 40 different sports available. The complex equipment will satisfy even discerning professionals. We also offer lessons with instructors individually or in a group for beginners. Sports equipment hire is available. It is possible to hold professional tournaments, amateur or corporate competitions.

Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
80 guests
9:00 AM – 11:00 PM

The tropical pool is something Zavidovo guests really like. Palm trees and other exotic plants on islets among the water, artificial waterfalls, sun loungers - everything you need for a good rest and relaxation. The pool consists of 4 bowls of different depths: from 60 cm in the children's area, up to 1.5-2.5 m for those who enjoy swimming and diving. Plunge into the hot tub bowl to refresh your mind and body.

For Children
For Children
up to 30 guests
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Choosing a family holiday in Zavidovo, you don't have to think about what to do with your children. We create a fabulous atmosphere with funny and educational adventures for boys and girls. The Children's Club holds master classes on a variety of topics: from dough modeling to animals and plant care. Enjoy velomobile races, dance parties and lessons, sports games and much more. Every child will find hobbies that fit their personality attended by teachers and entertainers. There are group and individual lessons for children.

Baths
Baths
4-8 guests
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Zavidovo offers several types of baths based on steaming traditions in different countries. The Russian bath with birch firewood will relieve your worries, sorrows and ailments. Humpbacked Horse (OFURO in the Japanese culture) will immerse you in the world of three elements: water, fire and air, to regain harmony of body and spirit. Finnish saunas right on the Shosha bank will help you recharge your batteries and improve your health. You can use these services by appointment.

Yacht Club
Yacht Club
57 boats
09:00 AM – 06:30 PM

The Yacht Club (Water Sports Center) is located in one of the most interesting areas of the Moscow Sea - at the confluence of the Shosha and Volga rivers. The depth of the inner water area is 2.5 - 3 m, the area is 0.7 ha. It is included in the Zavidovo infrastructure and provides water activities and equipment hire services. Offers year-round maintenance and storage of water sports equipment, including vessels up to 30 m. The equipment is stored in boathouses with a constant temperature and integrated security systems.

SPA Treatments
SPA Treatments
09:00 AM – 10:00 PM

We offer SPA treatments (in the sports center and bathing complex) to Zavidovo hotel guests and non-guests. Our SPA menu includes wellness massages, beauty treatments and much more. Visit our modern tanning salon to get an attractive "summer" tan even in winter.   SPA is not only good for your body, but also lifts your spirits.

Fishing
Fishing
up to 100 guests
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Zavidovo is a place where a fisherman can get the most out of their hobby. We have a private 0.8 ha pond with a depth of up to 5 m stocked with carp, pike, sturgeon. The river expanses of the Volga and Shosha, rich in roach, pike perch, bream and pike, are an ideal place for fishing. Even novices can catch a fish! Moreover, you can learn the necessary skills taking classes and individual trainings from our professional instructors.

Shooting Range
Shooting Range
up to 20 guests
10:00 AM – 05:30 PM

You can compete in accuracy by shooting at flying targets. Five free-standing throwing machines are installed on site, alternately throwing targets into the air. Trap shooting is a very emotional and exciting sport, which is very popular especially at corporate events. We also provide poultry, fur and ungulate game hunting services in a hunting farm.

Mini Farm
Mini Farm
up to 29 guests
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Located next to the fishing pond, our mini farm has become a favorite holiday destination for both adults and children. You can feed animals with vegetables and root crops prepared, and children can ride a pony. Meeting inhabitants of the mini farm will be a great experience!

Equipment Hire
Equipment Hire
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Summer and winter sports equipment hire for adults and children. For everyone who loves outdoor activities. The vast areas of the complex are conducive to long walks, and the wide expanses of the river give you a lot of opportunities for water activities. Find the rental offices in the sports center building, the Water Sports Center and on the mini-farm.

Развлечения

В «Завидово» сложился свой особый стиль, традиции, круг общения и собственная неповторимая атмосфера. Широкий выбор возможностей для организации активного отдыха на природе в любое время года  –  одно из важнейших преимуществ нашего комплекса. 

Спортивный комплекс
Спортивный комплекс
09:00 – 20:00

«Завидово» предоставляет широкие возможности для активного отдыха и занятий спортом круглый год. Теннисные корты, площадки для игр в волейбол, баскетбол, футбол, гольф, тренажерный зал, бассейн, бильярд… Всего более 40 самых разных видов спорта.

Бассейн
Бассейн
80 гостей
9:00 – 22:00

Тропический бассейн – особо любим гостями «Завидово». Пальмы и другие экзотические растения на островках среди воды, искусственные водопады, шезлонги  – все здесь способствует приятному отдыху и релаксации. Бассейн состоит из 4 чаш разной глубины: от 60 сантиметров в детской зоне, до 1,5-2,5 метров – для любителей плавать и нырять. И обязательно окунитесь в чашу-джакузи, где можно полностью расслабиться телом и душой.

Для детей
Для детей
до 30 детей
09:00 – 20:00

Выбирая семейный отдых в Завидово, вам не придется думать о том, чем занять своих детей. Мальчишки и девчонки сразу попадают в сказочную атмосферу, где их ждут не просто веселые, но и познавательные приключения. В Детском клубе проводятся кружки и мастер-классы по самым разным тематикам: от лепки фигур из теста до ухода за животными и растениями. А еще гонки на веломобилях, дискотеки, уроки танцев, спортивные игры и многое другое. Каждый ребенок найдет у нас дело по интересам под присмотром педагогов и аниматоров.

Бани
Бани
4-8 гостей
12:00 – 24:00

В «Завидово» вас ждут несколько видов банных процедур, основанных на традициях парения различных народов мира. Русская баня на березовых дровах избавит от забот, печалей и хворей. «Конек-Горбунок» – в японской культуре ОФУРО – погрузит в мир трех стихий: воды, огня и воздуха, и подарит гармонию тела и духа. Финские сауны, расположенные прямо на берегу Шоши, помогут зарядиться бодростью и здоровьем. 

Карта дневного пребывания
Карта дневного пребывания
без ограничений
09:00 – 23:00

Для душевного отдыха в «Завидово», не обязательно бронировать коттедж или номер на несколько дней. Все удовольствия комплекса вам подарит карта дневного пребывания.

Яхт-клуб
Яхт-клуб
57 плавсредств
09.00 – 17.30

Яхт-клуб (Центр Водного Спорта) расположен в одном из самых интересных уголков Московского моря – в месте слияния рек Шоши и Волги. Глубина внутренней акватории составляет 2,5 – 3 метра, площадь – 0,7 га. Является частью инфраструктуры «Завидово» и оказывает услуги организации досуга на воде и проката водной техники. Оказывает услуги круглогодичного обслуживания и хранения различных плавсредств, включая суда  до 30 метров. Техника хранится в эллингах с постоянной температурой, оснащенных комплексными системами безопасности.

SPA-услуги
SPA-услуги
09:00 – 22:00

Отдыхающим в «Завидово» и гостям без проживания мы предлагаем SPA-услуги в помещениях Спортивного и Банного комплексов. В нашем SPA-меню  –  оздоровительные массажи, косметологические процедуры и многое другое. Современный солярий позволит даже зимой приобрести привлекательный «летний» загар. SPA – это не только польза для организма, но и гарантия бодрости и хорошего настроения. 

Рыбалка
Рыбалка
до 100 гостей
09.00 – 17.30

«Завидово» – место, где рыбак получит максимум удовольствия от любимого дела. На территории – собственный пруд площадью 0,8 гектара и глубиной до 5 метров, зарыбленный карпом, щукой, осетром и форелью. А речные просторы Волги и Шоши богатые плотвой, судаком, лещами и щуками, – идеальное место для рыбной ловли. Даже новичок не останется здесь без улова! Тем более, если обрести необходимые навыки ему помогут мастер-классы и индивидуальные тренинги от наших профессиональных инструкторов.

Стрельбище
Стрельбище
до 20 гостей
10.00 – 17.00

Вы сможете посоревноваться в меткости, стреляя по летящим мишеням из ружья. На площадке установлено пять отдельно стоящих метательных машин, поочередно выбрасывающих в воздух цели. Стендовая стрельба – очень эмоциональный и захватывающий вид спорта, поэтому он весьма популярен особенно при корпоративном отдыхе. Для наших гостей мы также предоставляем услугу организации охоты в охотничьем хозяйстве на птицу, пушного и копытного зверя.

Мини-ферма
Мини-ферма
до 29 гостей
09.00 – 17.30

Наша мини-ферма, расположенная рядом с рыболовным прудом, стала излюбленным местом развлечения и отдыха гостей, а ее обитатели – предметом восхищения и взрослых, и детей. Вы сможете покормить питомцев заготовленными овощами и корнеплодами, а дети – покататься на пони. Общение с жителями мини-фермы подарит вам множество положительных эмоций!

Прокат инвентаря
Прокат инвентаря
09.00 – 20.00

Прокат летнего и зимнего спортивного инвентаря для взрослых и детей. Для всех, кто любит активный отдых на природе. Огромная территория комплекса располагает к длительным прогулкам, а широкие речные просторы дарят массу возможностей для досуга на воде. Пункты проката расположены в здании спорткомплекса, в Центре водного спорта, а также на мини-ферме.