Working hours
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Sports Center

Zavidovo provides ample opportunities to do outdoor activities and sports all year round. Tennis, volleyball and basketball courts, a football field, a golf course, a gym, a swimming pool and billiards. More than 40 different sports available. The complex equipment will satisfy even discerning professionals. We also offer lessons with instructors individually or in a group for beginners. Sports equipment hire is available. It is possible to hold professional tournaments, amateur or corporate competitions.

Offers for guests

5 outdoor sports grounds: volleyball, futsal, basketball, tennis
Multi-purpose sports hall: volleyball, basketball, tennis (up to 25 people)
Indoor swimming pool
Gym (up to 13 people)
Table tennis
Russian pyramid / Eight-ball
Driving range
Coaching sessions: individual / group
Swimming lessons
Sports equipment hire

Vladimir SHAIKIN
tennis instructor

I have been doing sports since I was 7. I take part in competitions and coaching. Two of my trainees won a regional table tennis championship. I have been working in Zavidovo for 22 years. Real professionals work here. Different famous people visit us. For example, singer and composer Igor Nikolaev, who also turned out to be a great tennis lover, stayed at Zavidovo.



Other offers

image
Yacht Club
Yacht Club

The Yacht Club (Water Sports Center) is located in one of the most interesting areas of the Moscow Sea - at the confluence of the Shosha and Volga rivers. The depth of the inner water area is 2.5 - 3 m, the area is 0.7 ha. It is included in the Zavidovo infrastructure and provides water activities and equipment hire services. Offers year-round maintenance and storage of water sports equipment, including vessels up to 30 m. The equipment is stored in boathouses with a constant temperature and integrated security systems.

image
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool

The tropical pool is something Zavidovo guests really like. Palm trees and other exotic plants on islets among the water, artificial waterfalls, sun loungers - everything you need for a good rest and relaxation. The pool consists of 4 bowls of different depths: from 60 cm in the children's area, up to 1.5-2.5 m for those who enjoy swimming and diving. Plunge into the hot tub bowl to refresh your mind and body.

image
Shooting Range
Shooting Range

You can compete in accuracy by shooting at flying targets. Five free-standing throwing machines are installed on site, alternately throwing targets into the air. Trap shooting is a very emotional and exciting sport, which is very popular especially at corporate events. We also provide poultry, fur and ungulate game hunting services in a hunting farm.

image
Fishing
Fishing

Zavidovo is a place where a fisherman can get the most out of their hobby. We have a private 0.8 ha pond with a depth of up to 5 m stocked with carp, pike, sturgeon. The river expanses of the Volga and Shosha, rich in roach, pike perch, bream and pike, are an ideal place for fishing. Even novices can catch a fish! Moreover, you can learn the necessary skills taking classes and individual trainings from our professional instructors.

image
Baths
Baths

Zavidovo offers several types of baths based on steaming traditions in different countries. The Russian bath with birch firewood will relieve your worries, sorrows and ailments. Humpbacked Horse (OFURO in the Japanese culture) will immerse you in the world of three elements: water, fire and air, to regain harmony of body and spirit. Finnish saunas right on the Shosha bank will help you recharge your batteries and improve your health. You can use these services by appointment.

Часы работы
09:00 – 20:00
Понедельник – четверг
09:00 – 21:00
Пятница – воскресенье

Спортивный комплекс

«Завидово» предоставляет широкие возможности для активного отдыха и занятий спортом круглый год. Теннисные корты, площадки для игр в волейбол, баскетбол, футбол, гольф, тренажерный зал, бассейн, бильярд… Всего более 40 самых разных видов спорта. Оснащение комплекса удовлетворит даже взыскательных профессионалов, а для новичков мы предлагаем уроки с инструкторами: индивидуально или в группе. Работает прокат спортивного инвентаря. Возможна организация профессиональных турниров, любительских или корпоративных соревнований. 


К услугам гостей

5 открытых площадок: волейбол, мини-футбол, баскетбол, теннис
Универсальный спортивный зал: волейбол, баскетбол, теннис (до 25 человек)
Крытый бассейн
Тренажерный зал (до 13 человек)
Настольный теннис
Русский и американский бильярд
Тренировочное гольф поле
Занятия с инструктором: индивидуальные/групповые
Обучение плаванию
Прокат спортивного инвентаря

Владимир ШАЙКИН
инструктор по теннису

Я в спорте с 7 лет, сам участвую в соревнованиях и тренирую. Вырастил двух чемпионов области по настольному теннису. В «Завидово» – уже 22 года. Здесь работают настоящие профессионалы. Не даром, к нам в гости приезжают самые разные и очень известные люди. Например, певец и композитор Игорь Николаев, который оказался еще и большим любителем тенниса.



Другие предложения

image
Яхт-клуб
Яхт-клуб

Яхт-клуб (Центр Водного Спорта) расположен в одном из самых интересных уголков Московского моря – в месте слияния рек Шоши и Волги. Глубина внутренней акватории составляет 2,5 – 3 метра, площадь – 0,7 га. Является частью инфраструктуры «Завидово» и оказывает услуги организации досуга на воде и проката водной техники. Оказывает услуги круглогодичного обслуживания и хранения различных плавсредств, включая суда  до 30 метров. Техника хранится в эллингах с постоянной температурой, оснащенных комплексными системами безопасности.

image
Бассейн
Бассейн

Тропический бассейн – особо любим гостями «Завидово». Пальмы и другие экзотические растения на островках среди воды, искусственные водопады, шезлонги  – все здесь способствует приятному отдыху и релаксации. Бассейн состоит из 4 чаш разной глубины: от 60 сантиметров в детской зоне, до 1,5-2,5 метров – для любителей плавать и нырять. И обязательно окунитесь в чашу-джакузи, где можно полностью расслабиться телом и душой.

image
Стрельбище
Стрельбище

Вы сможете посоревноваться в меткости, стреляя по летящим мишеням из ружья. На площадке установлено пять отдельно стоящих метательных машин, поочередно выбрасывающих в воздух цели. Стендовая стрельба – очень эмоциональный и захватывающий вид спорта, поэтому он весьма популярен особенно при корпоративном отдыхе. Для наших гостей мы также предоставляем услугу организации охоты в охотничьем хозяйстве на птицу, пушного и копытного зверя.

image
Рыбалка
Рыбалка

«Завидово» – место, где рыбак получит максимум удовольствия от любимого дела. На территории – собственный пруд площадью 0,8 гектара и глубиной до 5 метров, зарыбленный карпом, щукой, осетром и форелью. А речные просторы Волги и Шоши богатые плотвой, судаком, лещами и щуками, – идеальное место для рыбной ловли. Даже новичок не останется здесь без улова! Тем более, если обрести необходимые навыки ему помогут мастер-классы и индивидуальные тренинги от наших профессиональных инструкторов.

image
Прокат инвентаря
Прокат инвентаря

Прокат летнего и зимнего спортивного инвентаря для взрослых и детей. Для всех, кто любит активный отдых на природе. Огромная территория комплекса располагает к длительным прогулкам, а широкие речные просторы дарят массу возможностей для досуга на воде. Пункты проката расположены в здании спорткомплекса, в Центре водного спорта, а также на мини-ферме.