Capacity
up to 29 / guests
Individual / group
Working hours
09:00 AM – 09:00 PM

Mini Farm

Located next to the fishing pond, our mini farm has become a favorite holiday destination for both adults and children. You can feed animals with vegetables and root crops prepared, and children can ride a pony. Meeting inhabitants of the mini farm will be a great experience!

Offers for guests

Pony
Goats with their numerous offspring
Ram
Birds: budgerigars, siskins and goldfinches
Adorable rabbits
Red-eared slider
Cutie ferret - Shnur (Cord)
Aquarium: angelfish, Sterba's corydoras, pterygoplichthys, rainbowfish and other exotic fish
Galina SHAVSHUKOVA
mini farm administrator

A whole team works in Zavidovo to take care of animals and feed them. If guests have any questions, I’m happy to tell and introduce them to the inhabitants of the farm. Many visitors have never seen a real black swan, ponies, goats, rams and rabbits... Of course, children are our regular guests. You’ll definitely be excited.

Other offers

image
For Children
For Children

Choosing a family holiday in Zavidovo, you don't have to think about what to do with your children. We create a fabulous atmosphere with funny and educational adventures for boys and girls. The Children's Club holds master classes on a variety of topics: from dough modeling to animals and plant care. Enjoy velomobile races, dance parties and lessons, sports games and much more. Every child will find hobbies that fit their personality attended by teachers and entertainers. There are group and individual lessons for children.

image
Sports Center
Sports Center

Zavidovo provides ample opportunities to do outdoor activities and sports all year round. Tennis, volleyball and basketball courts, a football field, a golf course, a gym, a swimming pool and billiards. More than 40 different sports available. The complex equipment will satisfy even discerning professionals. We also offer lessons with instructors individually or in a group for beginners. Sports equipment hire is available. It is possible to hold professional tournaments, amateur or corporate competitions.

image
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool

The tropical pool is something Zavidovo guests really like. Palm trees and other exotic plants on islets among the water, artificial waterfalls, sun loungers - everything you need for a good rest and relaxation. The pool consists of 4 bowls of different depths: from 60 cm in the children's area, up to 1.5-2.5 m for those who enjoy swimming and diving. Plunge into the hot tub bowl to refresh your mind and body.

image
Fishing
Fishing

Zavidovo is a place where a fisherman can get the most out of their hobby. We have a private 0.8 ha pond with a depth of up to 5 m stocked with carp, pike, sturgeon. The river expanses of the Volga and Shosha, rich in roach, pike perch, bream and pike, are an ideal place for fishing. Even novices can catch a fish! Moreover, you can learn the necessary skills taking classes and individual trainings from our professional instructors.

image
Baths
Baths

Zavidovo offers several types of baths based on steaming traditions in different countries. The Russian bath with birch firewood will relieve your worries, sorrows and ailments. Humpbacked Horse (OFURO in the Japanese culture) will immerse you in the world of three elements: water, fire and air, to regain harmony of body and spirit. Finnish saunas right on the Shosha bank will help you recharge your batteries and improve your health. You can use these services by appointment.

Вместимость
до 29 / гостей
индивидуально / группы
Часы работы
09.00 – 17.30
воскресенье – четверг
09.00 – 20.00
пятница – суббота

Мини-ферма

Наша мини-ферма, расположенная рядом с рыболовным прудом, стала излюбленным местом развлечения и отдыха гостей, а ее обитатели – предметом восхищения и взрослых, и детей. Вы сможете покормить питомцев заготовленными овощами и корнеплодами, а дети – покататься на пони. Общение с жителями мини-фермы подарит вам множество положительных эмоций!

К услугам гостей

Пони
Козы с многочисленным потомством
Баран
Очаровательные кролики
Милашка хорек - Шнур
Аквариум: скалярия, сом Штерба, птеригоплихт, радужница и другие экзотические рыбы
Птицы: волнистые попугайчики, чижи и щеглы
Красноухая пресноводная черепаха
Галина ШАВШУКОВА
администратор мини-фермы 

В «Завидово» работает целая команда, которая следит за состоянием животных, ухаживает за ними, кормит. Если у гостей возникают какие-то вопросы, с радостью рассказываю и знакомлю их с обитателями фермы. Не все видели живьём черного лебедя, пони, козочек, баранов и кроликов… Конечно, дети – это наши постоянные гости. Восторг от посещения нашей мини-фермы гарантирован! 

Другие предложения

image
Для детей
Для детей

Выбирая семейный отдых в Завидово, вам не придется думать о том, чем занять своих детей. Мальчишки и девчонки сразу попадают в сказочную атмосферу, где их ждут не просто веселые, но и познавательные приключения. В Детском клубе проводятся кружки и мастер-классы по самым разным тематикам: от лепки фигур из теста до ухода за животными и растениями. А еще гонки на веломобилях, дискотеки, уроки танцев, спортивные игры и многое другое. Каждый ребенок найдет у нас дело по интересам под присмотром педагогов и аниматоров.

image
Спортивный комплекс
Спортивный комплекс

«Завидово» предоставляет широкие возможности для активного отдыха и занятий спортом круглый год. Теннисные корты, площадки для игр в волейбол, баскетбол, футбол, гольф, тренажерный зал, бассейн, бильярд… Всего более 40 самых разных видов спорта.

image
Бассейн
Бассейн

Тропический бассейн – особо любим гостями «Завидово». Пальмы и другие экзотические растения на островках среди воды, искусственные водопады, шезлонги  – все здесь способствует приятному отдыху и релаксации. Бассейн состоит из 4 чаш разной глубины: от 60 сантиметров в детской зоне, до 1,5-2,5 метров – для любителей плавать и нырять. И обязательно окунитесь в чашу-джакузи, где можно полностью расслабиться телом и душой.

image
Рыбалка
Рыбалка

«Завидово» – место, где рыбак получит максимум удовольствия от любимого дела. На территории – собственный пруд площадью 0,8 гектара и глубиной до 5 метров, зарыбленный карпом, щукой, осетром и форелью. А речные просторы Волги и Шоши богатые плотвой, судаком, лещами и щуками, – идеальное место для рыбной ловли. Даже новичок не останется здесь без улова! Тем более, если обрести необходимые навыки ему помогут мастер-классы и индивидуальные тренинги от наших профессиональных инструкторов.

image
Бани
Бани

В «Завидово» вас ждут несколько видов банных процедур, основанных на традициях парения различных народов мира. Русская баня на березовых дровах избавит от забот, печалей и хворей. «Конек-Горбунок» – в японской культуре ОФУРО – погрузит в мир трех стихий: воды, огня и воздуха, и подарит гармонию тела и духа. Финские сауны, расположенные прямо на берегу Шоши, помогут зарядиться бодростью и здоровьем.